+1 EP (With Danny Gruff)

Released October 17th 2013 

For various reasons I decided to take down all of my releases from pre 2016, but I may re-record some of the tracks at a later date and re-release them.

Track listing: 

1. Butter Love - Dave Giles 
2. Time (She Is Cruel) - Danny Gruff
3. Nan Said "Romance Is Dead" Dave Giles and Danny Gruff 
4. Secret -  Dave Giles 
5. The Boy Who Gets The Girl - Danny Gruff 

Track 1 written by Dave Giles and Bry O' Reilly 
All other tracks written by Dave Giles and Danny Gruff 

Performed, recorded, mixed and mastered by Dave Giles at Quarter To Three Studios. 

Additional Musicians: 
Luke Mc Hugh: Electric guitars. 
Bry O'Reilly: Backing Vocals on track 1. 

Artwork by Nick Kent and Kim Ford