The Clothes Are Back On EP

Released 15th September 2017

Buy the CD:   ​​

Or click on your favourite online site: Bandcamp,  Spotify Apple Music,   Deezer , Amazon music  or  Google Play.

Track Listing:
1. Burning Up
2. Goodnight
3. TV Man
4. Will We Ever Learn


The EP was performed, recorded, and mixed by Dave Giles at Quarter To Three Studios, London.
Mastered by Dave Draper.

Additional musicians:
Drums: Simon Carnell
Bass on tracks 1, 3 & 4: Nick Kent
Electric Guitar on Track 1: Allan Salmon
Keys on Track 1: Andy Jeffcoat
Pedal Steel on Track 3: Luke McHugh

Tracks 1 & 3 written by Dave Giles and Lewis Fieldhouse
Track 2 written by Dave Giles and Bry O'Reilly
Track 4 written by Dave Giles and Libby Tidley

Photography by