Call Of Duty EP

Released 13th May 2013

Click on your favourite online site: Bandcamp Spotify , Apple Music , Amazon Music , Deezer , Google Play .

Track Listing:
1. Call Of Duty
2. Days Like These
3. Lessons From My Dad
4. The Post Break Up Phonecall

Track 1 written by Dave Giles and Nigel Pulsford
Tracks 2 and 4 written by Dave Giles and Danny Gruff
Track 3 written by Dave Giles 

Track 1: 
Produced and Arranged by Nigel Pulsford 
Vocals and Acoustic Guitar: Me 
Backing Vocals: Jamie Bruce and Dodie Clarke
Bass Guitar: Nick Kent 
Drums: Martin Griffith 
Trumpet: Jack Birchwood 
Cello: Alison Gilles  
Recorded at Riverside Studios, Bath: ( 
Engineered and Mixed by Seb Pecchia 
Mastered by Stuart Bruce

Tracks 2,3 and 4
Performied recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Dave Giles
Recorded at Quarter To Three Studios, London
Additional Electric Guitars: Luke Mc Hugh

Artwork by Nick Kent